Freedom Package! 21 Days to Financial Freedom and How to Start a Homebased Business Webinar

Sale price $ 45.99 Regular price $ 49.99

Buy them together and save!  

Separately: $29.99 + $20.00 + $12.00 ($6 for each) = $61.99

Package: $25.99 (10% discount) + $20 + $6 shipping = $51.99

 

21 DAYS TO FINANCIAL FREEDOM

This is a 21 Day process wherein I coach you daily on the new mindset you need and the steps you need to take to get your finances in order.  Each day you have a new online assignment; I grade and provide feedback on each one.  I would normally charge $250 per hour or more for this kind of one on one coaching, but I’m offering it to you for free because I’ve been where you are.  

In order to follow along with the course, you will need my book, Living Check To Monday: The Real Deal About Money, Credit and Financial Security, which comes with this course.  

After payment, you will be enrolled in the course within 24 hours and your book will be shipped on the next possible business day. You do not need to buy the book separately!  It comes with this purchase. 

 

HOW TO START A HOMEBASED BUSINESS WEBINAR

DECADE DECLARATION:  I WILL OPERATE MY HOMEBASED BUSINESS LIKE A BUSINESS!

TUESDAY MARCH 31, 2020 9PM EASTERN - 8PM CST - 7PM MST - 6PM PST

SATURDAY APRIL 4, 2020 10AM EASTERN - 9AM CST - 8AM MST - 7AM PST

access details will be sent to paid attendees 2 hours prior to the webinar via email and text - IF YOU DO NOT JOIN ON SATURDAY YOU WILL BE INVITED TO THE SUNDAY WEBINAR 

Everything you need to know to jumpstart your homebased business!  

Common Tax Deductions When You Have a Homebased Business

Using Your Tax ID or EIN number

Sole Proprietorship or LLC?

What About My w4?

What About My Existing / Other Business

Hiring Your Kids or Other Family Members plus Household Jobs for Kids

Documenting Your Daily Expenses

How to Live Your Life Like a Business

Kind of Homebased Business Do You Want?

How to Create Income Streams from Existing Talents and Skills

BONUS BOOK INCLUDED!  The Symphony: A Guide to Creating and Balancing Multiple Streams of Income - WILL BE SHIPPED - book not needed during the webinar. 

 

Access will be sent via email AND text to all registrants - YOU WILL GET IT 2 HOURS PRIOR - PLEASE be careful about typos - check spam. Load Zoom EARLY so you will be able to access the webinar.