HOW TO START A HOMEBASED BUSINESS WEBINAR

Regular price $ 29.99

DECADE DECLARATION:  I WILL OPERATE MY HOMEBASED BUSINESS LIKE A BUSINESS!

CLOSED WEDNESDAY APRIL 1, 2020 9PM EASTERN 

YOU WILL BE INVITED TO THE NEXT ONE

SATURDAY APRIL 4, 2020 10AM EASTERN - 9AM CST - 8AM MST - 7AM PST

access details will be sent to paid attendees 2 hours prior to the webinar via email and text - IF YOU DO NOT JOIN ON SATURDAY YOU WILL BE INVITED TO THE SUNDAY WEBINAR 

Everything you need to know to jumpstart your homebased business!  

Common Tax Deductions When You Have a Homebased Business

Using Your Tax ID or EIN number

Sole Proprietorship or LLC?

What About My w4?

What About My Existing / Other Business

Hiring Your Kids or Other Family Members plus Household Jobs for Kids

Documenting Your Daily Expenses

How to Live Your Life Like a Business

Kind of Homebased Business Do You Want?

How to Create Income Streams from Existing Talents and Skills

BONUS BOOK INCLUDED!  The Symphony: A Guide to Creating and Balancing Multiple Streams of Income - WILL BE SHIPPED - book not needed during the webinar. 

 

Access will be sent via email AND text to all registrants - YOU WILL GET IT 2 HOURS PRIOR - PLEASE be careful about typos - check spam. Load Zoom EARLY so you will be able to access the webinar.